Committee Chairs

If you would like to help out by joining or chairing a committee during the 2017/2018 school year-
please contact Alyssa Olsen.
Don’t be shy- the PTG Board will make sure you have all the information and support you need to be successful!

Please check the list below, we are in need of chairs of some of the events listed!

 


 

Fundraising

Bingo & Baskets
Chair: Miss Bowe        abowe@jd.cnyric.org

Book Fair
Chairs:
Lisa Patchen                 lisapatchen1@gmail.com
Colleen Wells               Cwells5@twcny.rr.com

BoxTops4Education
Chair: Carolyn Reyes        cwoiler@yahoo.com

Holiday Magic
Chair: Lisa Patchen       lisapatchen1@gmail.com

Merchandise
Chair: Vince Christian     vchristian@unitedradio.com

Family Events

Movie Night
Chairs:
Stacey and Tim Ball        tshc5000@yahoo.com

***We need a new chair for Fall 2018, please consider signing up for the committee this year with the intention of chairing the event next year!

Multicultural Night
Chair: Kalli Essig             kessig@jd.cnyric.org

***We need a new chair for Fall 2018, please consider signing up for the committee this year with the intention of chairing the event next year!

Fun Night
Chair: Alyssa Olsen       alyssaolsen08@gmail.com

Welcome Back Ice Cream Social:
Chair: Janet Murphy        janetlynnemurphy@gmail.com

After School Programs

After School Activities
Chair: Alyssa Olsen       alyssaolsen08@gmail.com

Field Days
Chair: Lisa Patchen        lisapatchen1@gmail.com

Roller Skating
Chairs:

Grades 1 & 2: NEEDED (Spring)

Grades 3 & 4: Lisa Patchen lisapatchen1@gmail.com & Ursula McCarthy ursulazaba@yahoo.com

Grade Level Programs

Kindergarten Orientation & Bus Round Up
Chairs:
Lisa Patchen                   lisapatchen1@gmail.com
Colleen Wells                 Cwells5@twcny.rr.com

4th Grade Bookstore
Chair: Laura Vanatter         lauravanatter72@gmail.com

4th Grade Celebration
Chair: Laura Vanatter         lauravanatter72@gmail.com

4th Grade Moving Up
Chair: NEEDED

4th Grade Musical
Chair: Kalli Essig           kessig@jd.cnyric.org

Square One Art
Chair: Raphael Vaverchak           ladybugr75@yahoo.com

MD Community

Staff Appreciation
Chairs:
Lisa Patchen                       lisapatchen1@gmail.com
Colleen Wells                     Cwells5@twcny.rr.com

Kids Care
Chair: Kim Kalil             kkalil@jd.cnyric.org

Earth Day
Chairs:
Kate Berry              kjsberry@gmail.com
Annie Taylor           annie@annietaylordesign.com

Other

Room Parent Coordinator
Chair: Raphael Vaverchak        ladybugr75@yahoo.com

Yearbook and Event Photographers
Chair: Erin Brodsky              etc1224@gmail.com